Servicemarknad personbilar

Helene Bennerfelt Servicebokning Tel: 042-17 01 52 helene.bennerfelt@dinbil.se
Lucas Gatzwiller Servicebokning Tel: 042-17 01 50 lucas.gatzwiller@dinbil.se
Dragan Mijajlovic Verkstadschef Tel: 042-17 01 51 dragan.mijajlovic@dinbil.se
Pero Bekic Teamledare Tel: 042-17 01 28 pero.bekic@dinbil.se
Matti Kucer Storkundsansvarig Tel: 042-17 01 23 matti.kucer@dinbil.se
Fredrik Carnert Servicerådgivare Tel: 042-17 01 72 fredrik.carnert@dinbil.se
Michael Stoica Servicerådgivare Tel: 042 - 17 01 65 michael.stoica@dinbil.se
Rebecka Svensson Servicerådgivare Tel: 042 - 17 01 58 rebecka.svensson@dinbil.se
Malvina Mårtensson Servicerådgivare Tel: 042-17 01 94 malvina.martensson@dinbil.se
Emil Löfkvist Servicerådgivare / Mediaexpert Tel: 042-17 00 00 emil.lofkvist@dinbil.se
Georgios Fotiadis Servicerådgivare / Mediaexpert Tel: 042-17 01 93 georgios.fotiadis@dinbil.se
Kalle Holm Verkmästare Tel: 042-17 01 53 kalle.holm@dinbil.se
Caroline Karlsson Garantihandläggare Tel: 042-17 00 00 caroline.karlsson@dinbil.se
Håkan Andersson Utbildningskoordinator Tel: 042-17 01 54 hakan.andersson@dinbil.se
Adam Kastor Kontrollant Tel: 042-17 01 96 adam.kastor@dinbil.se