Försäljning personbilar

Christoffer Bako Säljare Tel: 046-31 28 77 christoffer.bako@vwlund.se
Gustav Wictorin Försäljare Tel: 046-271 55 87 gustav.wictorin@dinbil.se
Karl-Henrik Larsson Försäljare företag Tel: 046-31 28 76 karl-henrik.larsson@dinbil.se
Wictor Paulsson Försäljare Tel: 046-312873 wictor.paulsson@dinbil.se
Kristian Zindovic Försäljare Tel: 046-271 55 99 kristian.zindovic@vwlund.se
Patrik Sörensen Juniorsäljare Tel: 046-271 55 80 patrik.sorensen@vwlund.se
Malin Karlsson Key Account Manager Tel: 046-271 55 89 malin.karlsson@vwlund.se
Kenneth Nimåker Försäljningschef Personbilar Tel: 046-31 28 72 kenneth.nimaker@vwlund.se