Servicemarknad personbilar

Gina Anderberg Servicerådgivare Tel: 046-31 28 70 gina.anderberg@dinbil.se
Sofie Kropp Servicerådgivare Tel: 046-31 28 70 sofie.kropp@vwlund.se
Camilla Olsson Servicerådgivare Tel: 046-31 28 70 camilla.olsson@vwlund.se
Dan Grenander Servicerådgivare Tel: 046-31 28 70 dan.grenander@vwlund.se
Désirée Lundsten Servicerådgivare Tel: 046-31 28 70 desiree.lundsten@dinbil.se
Martin Nilsson Teamledare Tel: 046-31 28 70 martin.nilsson@vwlund.se
Johan Åkesson Garantihandläggare Tel: 046-31 28 70 johan.akesson@vwlund.se
Jonatan Nordqvist Verkmästare Tel: 046-31 28 70 jonatan.nordqvist@vwlund.se
Peda Selimovic Verkmästare Tel: 046-31 28 70 peda.selimovic@dinbil.se
Jon Nilsson Servicechef Tel: 046-31 28 81 jon.nilsson@dinbil.se