Servicemarknad personbilar

Savvas Parkosidis Tidsbokning - service/reparationer Tel: 040-38 00 00 savvas.parkosidis@dinbil.se
Lars Ollermark Tidsbokning - service/reparationer Tel: 040-38 00 00 lars.ollermark@dinbil.se
Danira Kurbasic Servicerådgivare Tel: 040-38 00 00 danira.kurbasic@vwmalmo.se
Daniel Norrlid Servicerådgivare Tel: 040-38 00 00 daniel.norrlid@vwmalmo.se
Emma Zachs Servicerådgivare Tel: 040380000 emma.zachs@dinbil.se
Irfan Mujevic Servicerådgivare Tel: 040-38 00 00 irfan.mujevic@vwmalmo.se
Haris Havic Servicerådgivare Tel: 040-38 00 00 haris.havic@vwmalmo.se
Anton Bengtsson Dialogtekniker Tel: 040-38 00 00 anton.bengtsson@vwmalmo.se
Sassa Malmquist Servicerådgivare Tel: 040-38 00 00 sassa.malmquist@vwmalmo.se
Agneta Braun Verkstadsadministratör Tel: 040-38 00 00 agneta.braun@vwmalmo.se
Mohammed Al-Jorani Servicerådgivare Tel: 040-38 00 00 mohammed.al-jorani@vwmalmo.se
Nathalie Leijonhöf Servicerådgivare Tel: 040-38 00 00 nathalie.leijonhof@vwmalmo.se